ReelTech US Reps

Mike Wunder – Wunder Lighting & Controls

2977 Ygnacio Valley Road #190
Walnut Creek, CA 94598

510.812.7301 ofc
510.217.3936 fax
925.817.0119 cell 

michael.wunder@wunderlc.com
david@wunderlc.com
www.wunderlc.com

 


Ron Fogel – Ron Fogel & Associates

NJ | NY [Putnam, Dutchess, Orange, Rockland, Ulster, Sullivan] 2 Lakeside Ave 2nd fl
Veronas, NJ 07044

973.571.0300 ofc
973.571.0388 fax
201.960.0264 cell

ronf@rfna.com
www.rfna.com


Shane Lacey – George Lacey Sales

CO | WY | NE | KS | IA | MO [Western] 1210 S. Jason St
Denver, CO 80223

303.394.0220 ofc
303.394.0226 fax
303.589.7743 cell

slacey@georgelaceysales.com
www.georgelaceysales.com/


Don Henderson – LPS Inc.

AR | LA | MS | TX [Western]

217 North Chester St.
Little Rock, AR 72201

501.374.2155 ofc
501.375.0762 fax

donh@lpsolutions-inc.com
www.lpsolutions-inc.com


Ken Lager – LaFace & McGovern Associates

WV | PA [Western]

5330 Enterprise Boulevard 2
Bethel Park, PA 15102

412.854.3200 ofc
412.854.0202 fax
412.760.8714 cell

klager@laface-mcgovern.com
www.laface-mcgovern.com


Ed Hyatt – Boston Illumination Group

MA | RI

PO Box 725
4 Mechanic St suite 208
Natick, MA 01760

508.653.2144 ofc
508.653.2744 fax

edhyatt@bigconnect.com
www.bigconnect.com


Tom Kennedy – AKT3

DE | MD | VA | DC | WV [Morgan, Berkeley, Jefferson]

9244 Center St
Manassas, VA 20110

804.767.8730 ofc

edhyatt@bigconnect.com
www.akt3.com


Jim Williams – KSA Lighting Inc.

IN [Lake, Porter] | IL [Lake, McHenry, Boone, Ogle, Winnerbago, Stephenson, Lee, Dekalb, Kane, Cook, Du Page, Kendall, Will, Grundy, Kankakee, Iroquois]

1200 Central Avenue
Hanover Park, IL 60133

630.307.6955 ofc
630.672.7670 ofc alt

jwilliams@ksalighting.com
www.ksalighting.com


Edwin Jones – Edwin Jones Co. Inc.

TX [Eastern]

613 Business Pkwy
Richardson, TX 75081

214-361-4000 ofc
888-706-4011 fax

ed@edwinjones.com
www.edwinjones.com


Rich Palmer – JRC Inc.

UT | NV | WY [Uinta & Sweetwater]

3041 W 2100 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

801.972.3970 ofc
801.975.1411 fax

rich@jrclight.com
www.jrclight.com


Pete Rust – RC Lurie Co. Inc.

AZ

1002 E Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034

602.258-2400 ofc
602.252.5018 fax

prust@rclurie.com
www.rclurie.com


David Simpson – CM Buck & Associates

IN

6850 Guion Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268

317.293.5704 ofc

dsimpson@cmbuck.com
www.cmbuck.com


Greg Hansen – Harry L. Stearns Inc

OR | WA [Clark, Skamania, Cowlite, Klickitat, Wauhkiakum]

7305 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97213

503.262.2640 ofc

ghansen@hlstearns.com
www.hlstearns.com


Jerry Kraft – JTH Lighting Alliance

MN | IA | SD | ND | IL [Rock Island & Mercer]

6885 146th St.
West Apple Valley, MN 55124

952.223.6300 ofc

jerryk@jthlighting.com
www.jthlighting.com


Rich Wilkens – Lighting Group Northwest

WA | AK

5700 6th Avenue South, #215
Seattle, WA 98108

206.298.9000 ofc
206.763.2764 fax

rwilkens@lightinggroupnw.com
www.lightinggroupnw.com